HOTILINE:

+86-757-23833028


Company profile

副标题

Our sales staff located in various countries and regions in the market, and the strict division of their scope of work and region. As a result, every one of our customers is promptly contacted by a dedicated sales person in the region, following the shelf lifeContinued for quality tracking. We constantly collect feedback so that our products can be improved over the long term, and many of our product innovations and innovations are the result of customer feedback.

2, total quality management

In quality management, the company pursues excellence. Our products meet the requirements of various classification societies such as LRS, DNV, ABS, BV, CCS and issue their certificates, as well as the A3 grade boiler pressure vessel seal manufacturing license issued by the General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine and the Class D (D1, D2) pressure vessel manufacturing license, the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) issued a pressure vessel (U) manufacturing power of attorney and stamping. This has made it necessary for us to enforce more stringent internal quality inspection procedures than those of classification societies and AQSIQ in order to strengthen all our processes. We are not content with the current quality standards, and we must make every effort to exceed it.

First, the company's history

Here is honored to introduce you to Yongde Head Forging Co., Ltd. Founded in 1987, the company is a privately-owned enterprise that continuously endeavors, renews and develops in the course of 21 years. From manufacturing head, forgings, pressure vessel, marine pressure vessel to shipbuilding, it has become the largest manufacturer of sealing heads in Guangdong Province , One of the most powerful manufacturers, now has branches in Hong Kong, Indonesia. Excellent product quality, competitive prices, delivery on time, good after-sales service is the unshakeable principle of the company.

Second, customer service and quality

1, sales market

We have a huge sales network, the company's products cover all of China and Southeast Asian countries and regions. Yongde's sales and marketing team has been the customer as the center, we always think customers think, "quality, speed, service" is our eternal commitment.

Our sales staff located in various countries and regions in the market, and the strict division of their scope of work and region. As a result, every one of our customers is promptly contacted by a dedicated sales person in the region, following the shelf life

咨询热线:

+86-757-23833028


公司简介

副标题

续进行质量跟踪。我们不断收集反馈信息,从而使我们的产品长期得以改进,我们许多产品的改革与创新都是客户反馈的结果。

2、全面质量管理

  在质量管理方面,永德公司追求精益求精。我们的产品都满足各种船级社的要求如LRS、DNV、ABS、BV、CCS并颁发其证书,还有国家质量检验检疫总局颁发的A3级锅炉压力容器用封头制造许可证和D级(D1、D2)压力容器制造许可证、美国机械工程师协会(ASME)颁发的压力容器(U)制造授权书和钢印等。这使得我们必须执行比船级社、国家质量检验检疫总局要求更严格的内部质量检验程序来加强所有的工艺流程,我们并不仅仅满足于目前的质量水准,我们更要竭尽全力来超越它。


一、公司的历史 

       在这里荣幸的向您介绍永德封头锻造有限公司。公司创建于1987年,是私人独资企业,在这21年的历程中不断努力、更新与发展,从制造封头、锻件、压力容器、船用压力容器到造船,现已成为广东省生产封头最大、最具实力的生产企业之一,目前已在香港、印度尼西亚设有分公司。优良的产品质量、有竞争力的价格、准时交货、良好的售后服务是永德公司坚定不移的原则。

二、客服与质量

1、销售市场

  我们拥有庞大的销售网络,本公司的产品覆盖了全中国以及东南亚各个国家和地区。永德的销售和市场开发团队一直把客户作为中心,我们总是想顾客所想,“质量、速度、服务”是我们永远的承诺。

  我们的销售人员分布在市场的各个国家和地区,并严格划分其工作范围与区域。因此,我们的每一位客户都能及时与该地区专门的销售人员联系,在保质期之后仍继